Administrative Team

Sarah Drob headshot

Sarah A. Drob

Chief Executive Officer

(570) 347-3357, ext. 29
s.drob@ucpnepa.org

Rania Ismail, Director of Finance

Rania Ismail

Director of Finance

(570) 347-3357, ext. 26
r.ismail@ucpnepa.org

linda cadugan

Linda Cadugan

Administrative Assistant

(570) 347-3357, ext. 28
l.cadugan@ucpnepa.org

Photo Coming Soon. Currently not available.

Timothy McHugh

Chief Operating Officer

(570) 347-3357, ext. 23
t.mchugh@ucpnepa.org

Barbara Marta, Fiscal Officer

Barbara Marta

Fiscal Officer

(570) 347-3357, ext. 25
b.marta@ucpnepa.org

Mike McAndrew, Receptionist

Michael McAndrew

Receptionist

(570) 347-3357, ext. 21
info@ucpnepa.org

Rae Baldino, Director of Communications & Development

Rae D. Baldino

Director of Communications

(570) 347-3357, ext. 33
r.baldino@ucpnepa.org

Ken Keib, Fiscal Officer

Kenneth Keib

Fiscal Assistant

(570) 347-3357, ext. 24
k.keib@ucpnepa.org

Photo Coming Soon. Currently not available.

Tom Davies

Maintenance

(570) 347-3357
info@ucpnepa.org

Our Service Teams