Administrative Team

Sarah Drob headshot

Sarah A. Drob

Chief Executive Officer

570-347-3357, ext. 29 s.drob@ucpnepa.org

Linda Cadugan

Linda Cadugan

Fiscal Assistant

570-347-3357, ext. 24 l.cadugan@ucpnepa.org

Jackie Galvin

Jackie Galvin, M.S.

Director of Communications and Development

570-347-3357, ext. 33   j.galvin@ucpnepa.org

Ismail_Rania

Rania Ismail

Director of Finance

570-347-3357, ext. 26 r.ismail@ucpnepa.org

Barb Marta

Barbara Marta

Fiscal Officer

570-347-3357, ext. 25 b.marta@ucpnepa.org

Mike McAndrew, Receptionist

Michael McAndrew

Receptionist

570-347-3357, ext. 21 info@ucpnepa.org

Pilarz_DJ_new

D.J. Pilarz

Director of Personnel and Quality Management

570-347-3357, ext. 30 dj.pilarz@ucpnepa.org

OHora_Beverly

Beverly O'Hora

Administrative Assistant

570-347-3357, ext. 28 b.ohora@ucpnepa.org

jimvincent

James Vincent

Maintenance

570-347-3357

Our Service Teams

Cheryl Burger, Director of Children's Services

Cheryl Burger

Director of Children's Services

(570) 587-5892, ext. 21
childrensservices@ucpnepa.org

Camera Shy Photo

Karen A. Himchak

Director of Residential Services

(570) 347-3357, ext. 23
k.himchak@ucpnepa.org

Belles_Gabby

Gabrielle Belles

Residential Program Coordinator

(570) 347-3357, ext. 31 rescoordinator1@ucpnepa.org

Tremko_Cathy

Cathy Tremko

Director of Adult Day Services

(570) 347-3357, ext. 36
c.tremko@ucpnepa.org

Rossman_Denise

Denise Rossman

Assistive Technology Specialist

(570) 347-3357, ext. 32
atrc@ucpnepa.org

tanya and janet - nurses post pic (2)

Janet Burton & Tanya Frable

PA Elks Home Service Nurses

Janet Burton
(570) 347-3357, ext. 37
jburton@paelkshomeservice.org

Tanya Frable
(570) 347-3357, ext. 27
tfrable@paelkshomeservice.org