Administrative Team

Sarah Drob headshot

Sarah A. Drob

Chief Executive Officer

(570) 347-3357, ext. 29
s.drob@ucpnepa.org

rania

Rania Ismail

Director of Finance

(570) 347-3357, ext. 26
r.ismail@ucpnepa.org

Pilarz_DJ

D.J. Pilarz

Director of Personnel and Quality Management

(570) 347-3357, ext. 30
dj.pilarz@ucpnepa.org

Linda Cadugan

Linda Cadugan

Administrative Assistant

(570) 347-3357, ext. 28
l.cadugan@ucpnepa.org

Barb Marta

Barbara Marta

Fiscal Officer

(570) 347-3357, ext. 25
b.marta@ucpnepa.org

jimvincent

James Vincent

Maintenance

(570) 347-3357
info@ucpnepa.org

Jackie Galvin

Jackie Galvin

Director of Communications and Development

(570) 347-3357, ext. 33
j.galvin@ucpnepa.org

Mike McAndrew, Receptionist

Michael McAndrew

Receptionist

(570) 347-3357, ext. 21
info@ucpnepa.org

Our Service Teams

Cheryl Burger, Director of Children's Services

Cheryl Burger

Director of Children's Services

(570) 587-5892, ext. 21
childrensservices@ucpnepa.org

Photo Coming Soon. Currently not available.

Karen A. Himchak

Director of Residential Services

(570) 347-3357, ext. 30
k.himchak@ucpnepa.org

tanya and janet - nurses post pic (2)

Janet Burton & Tanya Frable

PA Elks Home Service Nurses

Janet Burton
(570) 347-3357, ext. 37
jburton@paelkshomeservice.org

Tanya Frable
(570) 347-3357, ext. 27
tfrable@paelkshomeservice.org

Scroll to Top